• Add Friend
Age / Gender:
31, Female
Location not disclosed
All Stats >

I am an industrial designer out of West Michigan. I have a diverse style. I like to work on a lot of different types of things.

User Statshot

Community Stats
Level 1 Artist
Normal Whistle
Ranked as Civilian

Latest News

Just Starting on Newgrounds

2015-01-22 16:21:12 by Melangle


I am very new to the Newgrounds but I'm vey excited to be here. This community seems very active and helpful and very interesting. I can't wait to get to know more of you.

If you're interested in more information on me or what I do I'll put some here. I'm always excited to meet people so always PM me for more information on what I do or myself.

I am a mother to a beautiful little girl. I live alone in a cool apartment. I work for an engineering firm. I've been doing character art since I was a wee middle schooler and technical/product design since about 2007. I have put enough hours in photoshop to be a product pro ++. I've done a lot with inDesign as well, especially for vector and line work.

I've been doing almost nothing but work for my career in the past few years. Early 2015 I was sitting around wondering what was missing. The fun was missing. I used to love drawing anything and everything. I lost that somewhere along the way. I picked up the pen again and went at something non-product related. It was a hoot and I felt like a new woman. I'm faster than I once was and more solid.


I'm trying to attempt one fun drawing a day every day. I've missed a few already but it's a very fun mission to attempt. If you desire any commissions or work from me please let me know. I'm sure we could work something out. (I'm not always free).


Glad to get to know you. I'm excited to learn more here on Newgrounds.

Latest Favorite Audio

Here's A Loop Experimental Loop